Location List


Date Time Restaurant Name Restaurant Address Seats
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 6:30pm AC3 Restaurant + Bar
with Holiday Toy Drive
45350 Larkspur Ln, Palm Desert, CA 92260 50
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 6:30pm Pinot's Palette
Painting Class with Appetizers
71680 CA-111, Suite D, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 48
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6:30pm Bernie's Lounge 69830 CA-111, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 35
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 6:30pm Acqua California Bistro 71-700 CA-111, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 40
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 6:30pm La Spiga Ristorante Italiano 72557 CA-111, Palm Desert, CA 92260 48
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 7:00pm Rockwood Grill at JW Marriott 74855 Country Club Dr, Palm Desert, CA 92260 45
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:30pm Eight4Nine 849 N Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262 45
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00pm Fresh Agave Mexican Restaurant 73325 CA-111, Palm Desert, CA 92260 40
Thursday, April 25, 2019 5:45pm Zin American Bistro 198 S Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262 35
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00pm Il Giardino 333 S Indian Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262 35
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:30pm Bongo Johnny's 301 N Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262 35
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 6:30pm Loco Charlie's 1751 N Sunrise Way, Palm Springs, CA 92262 30
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:30pm Runway at CCBC 68-300 Gay Resort Drive, Cathedral City, CA 92234 30
Monday, November 12, 2018 6:00pm Lulu California Bistro 200 S Palm Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262 30